Back on the bus

What’s up, party people in the house?

*croo croo*

Yeah, it’s time to dust off the ol’ accountability website, because I’ve dusted off my gloves.

boxing_gloves_philippines

Nice to have you back, ol’ buddies.

Boxing was the most intense cardio slash arms workout I’ve ever had. It sweats me up like hell and feels like heaven afterward. It’s the best.

homegym_philippines

Presenting… the chamber of torture!

Here is the biggest commitment I’ve made to date. My home gym is up! Thanks to a really good buddy of mine, who blessed me with a weights bench and several plates–FOR FREE!–I now have absolutely no excuse. Except for blogging.

running_tattoo

I got these tattoos so I can say I’ve got running partners.

Running is also a magnificent weight loss tool, but it’s been raining as of late, so it’s hard for me to get out there and pound the pavement. Still, my enthusiasm is high and I’m excited for what the future holds. Let’s do this.

Leave a Reply

